1000 Things To Draw

I think this is pretty fabulous!  1000 Things To Draw   Check it out!

1000 Things To Draw

1000 Things To Draw

I think this is a great exercise for daily doodling as well as for those times when you feel creatively blocked and don’t know what to create next. Just go to the list of 1000 things and pick one to send you on a wild drawing adventure or to get you back into the creative swing!

And I think this list would be good for writers too… you can pick one of these crazy fun topics and create a entire word world around it.

Whatcha think? Ya gonna give it a go?

I’m going too! Let me know if you decide to also : )

Rachel xoxo

About Rachel Fontenot Crawford

Hi y'all! I'm Rachel Fontenot Crawford, an artist, poet and surface designer who is passionate about color and pattern, poetry, the great outdoors and art history. I also love to crochet and knit, scrapbook and make handmade cards. All of which you will find on this blog! My artwork and patterns are happy, peaceful and full of color as are all the things my happy hands find to create. I'm a native of the colorful and eclectic city of New Orleans where I currently live with my wonderful hubby of 20+ years marriage. Welcome!
This entry was posted in Creative Encouragement, Doodle A Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

